top of page

Succubus: A succubus is a demon or supernatural entity in folklore, in female form, that appears in dreams to seduce men, usually through sexual activity. According to religious traditions, repeated sexual activity with a succubus can cause poor physical or mental health, even death.

How to describe me: A bit nerdy, exceedingly weird, incredibly sarcastic, super kinky, and sinfully hedonistic. I've been told I'm like a goth/alternative Felicia Day and Allison Hannigan. I am known among friends for my bad puns and dad jokes. My laughter is contagious, and I believe that humor makes everything better. Will I be laughing at you or with you?

I'm told that my best physical features are my large captivating green eyes and my sweet smile. I have luscious and inviting curves, a perfect hourglass shape. My soft pale skin is decorated with several large tattoos that are beautifully colored and ever-growing. My hair color usually changes more frequently than the seasons, and as of writing this, it's yellow and orange. My side shave makes me feel powerful; I’ve had it since 2013 and trim it myself every couple of weeks (clips available).

I stand 5’3” barefoot, and while we’re on about feet, I wear a size 9 shoe/heel and am always looking to add to my collection of high heels and boots. Heel and foot fetishists welcome! Please consult with me before purchasing clothing or lingerie for me as my weight changes.

I enjoy witty, intelligent conversation and learning new things. More often than not, during conversations, there is a question on the tip of my tongue in hopes of furthering my knowledge. Extended dates that include dinner and an opportunity to converse and share a drink are some of my favorites.

Believing that knowledge is best when shared, I also like sharing my knowledge with others. I attend as many classes as I can that relate to BDSM, fetish, kink, femdom safer sex, and sex work to become increasingly better at my craft. I am looking for a benefactor for my educational pursuits because grad school is expensive.

I am a full time student and that limits my availability greatly, I cannot understate the importance in giving me as much notice as possible for in-person session requests !! I will graduate with my BA from UW Bothell at the end of Spring 2024 with a double minor in Gender, Women's and Sexuality and Health, Education and Promotion. After graduating I want to get a double degree of Masters in Public Health and Masters in Social at UW Seattle.  I currently have a 3.8 GPA. I am a member of Phi Theta Kappa.

My favorite past-times include spending time with my animals - I have a schizophrenic black cat, an angry tortie named Satan, a naked cat and an rescue from Texas named Morticia. As well as playing tabletop/RPG games such as D&D and Betrayal at the House on Haunted Hill. I used to play World of Warcraft but I lack the time these days. I enjoy crafting when I have the extra time for it.

I adore all things goats, bats, and snails (I have all three already tattooed on me). I love skulls and bones, I would love to grow my specimen collection. I have a large collection of dice and always appreciate Etsy gift cards that allow me to continue my addiction, I mean expansion.

I'm always listening to something, my latest obsession has been the Critical Role Podcast. Where, as they say, a bunch of nerdy ass voice actors play D&D. Music-wise, I listen to a lot of Metal and Rock music. Some of my favorite bands and artists include Motionless in White, Jinjer, In This Moment, Bad Omens, Sleep Token, Whitechapel, Spiritbox, Chelsea Wolfe, Coheed and Cambria, and HIM. 
bottom of page